Our People

Our Greatest Asset

From our executives through administrative and field teams, our dedication is centered around those we serve.

We are an extension of our clients and build with the most capable hands in the industry.

Kyle Drewery

President & Chief Executive Officer

Summer Wheaton

Chief Administration Officer

Michael Kunk

Chief Financial Officer

Paul Kummer

Chief Operating Officer

Jeff Cupit

Director of Health, Safety & Environment

Tommy Jacobs

Transportation Division

Mike Montario

Transportation Division

Cody Zulkowski

Energy – Infrastructure Division

Jordan Elder

General Contracting Division

Steve Hutson

General Superintendent – Transportation

Kyle Bashay


Doug Rushing

Mining Division

David Boatman

Equipment Asset Manager

Jesse Holt


Rob Cox

Fleet Manager

Brian Chavis

General Contracting Division